Lincoln County Fair
Board of Directors

Thank You to Our Fair Board Members!

Thanks to all those board members and volunteers that are dedicated to the fair and who help make the fair a success year after year!

2022 Executive Board

President - Dale Kent
Vice President - Roger Keith
Secretary - Crystal Parker
Treasurer - Julie Kent
Randy Cowley
Ruthie Jeans
Deanna Long
Lorene Reavis
Darrin Simms

2022 Board of Directors

Polly Askew
Shannon Blackwood
Kaye Cowley
Randy Cowley
Johnny Farmer
Todd Gleghorn
Darrell Gray
Kenny Hall
Cindy Harwell
Gina Jacobs
Glen Jacobs
Ruthie Jeans
Michelle Jennings
Roger Keith
Dale Kent
Julie Kent
Deanna Long
Anna Catherine Osteen
Crystal Parker
Patty Patrick
Emily Pitcock
Lorene Reavis
Dale Roland
Darrin Simms
Steven Smith
Debby Terry-Keith
Brianne Towry
Flo Williams
Dixie Yarbough
Brandon Young

Auxiliary Board

Catherine Bartlett
Jake Berzett
Ethal Bonner
Adam Bradford
Chase Cowley
John Edwards
Tina Edwards
Jacob Eslick
Brent Gentry
Bobby Graham
Kenny Hall
Stephanie Holloway
Steve Jacobs
Bonnie Johnson
Nikki Jones
Monte Kent
Katie McNabb
Morris Mills
Jessica Mercier
Dreanne Newton

Claudia Norman
Dan Owens
Jody Preston
Eric Reed
Erin Reed
Cindy Reese
Dale Roland
William Simmons
Colton Smith
Wendal Smith


Honorary Board

Ann Bankston
Tommy Bigham
Steve Broadway
Jimmy Cox
Randy Cunningham
Charles Gleghorn
Eddie Hall
Ruth Ann Maddox
Mary Ann Marsh
Ellison O'Neal